NAVIGATION
ADDRESS Longton VM School Lane Longton Lancashire PR4 5YA
CONTACT e: info@longtonvm.co.uk t: 01772 616974
LINKS PAGE Please find below links to websites of supporters of this club and other interesting sites

Links

This page contains a list of links that may be of interest or use to anyone searching the world wide web. It is not by any-means exhaustive nor particularly selective although we have tried to limit it to the best most related sites we've come across. Please feel free to email us with suggestions for sites you think deserve to be added to this list: info@longtonvm.co.uk Club Supporters & Sponsors Robin Oatridge & Co Solicitors http://www.robinoatridge.co.uk/ Grange Lane Garage http://www.grangelanegarage.co.uk/ Garden Scene http://www.turbaryhouse.co.uk/garden-scene/ Turbary House http://www.turbaryhouse.co.uk Lawrence Rooney Estate Agents http://www.lawrencerooney.co.uk/ C. W. Berry http://www.cwberry.com Recycling Lives http://www.recyclinglives.com/ The Original Bathroom Company http://www.originalbathroomcompany.co.uk/ Chapel Lane Garage http://www.chapellanegarage.co.uk/ Clearview Home Improvements http://www.clearviewhome.co.uk/ Longton Community Church http://www.longtoncommunitychurch.co.uk/ K.T.B. Music http://www.ktbmusic.co.uk/ A.P.G. Domestic Services http://www.apgdomesticservices.co.uk/ K Motors http://www.kmotors.co.uk/ Swift Building Design http://www.swiftbuildingdesign.co.uk/ Croft Bakery http://www.croftbakery.co.uk/ Blundells Hardware Telephone 01772 612365 Steve Gorton Telephone 01772 735614 Neal Buckley Telephone 01772 744700 ATH Electrical Telephone 07969571242 Useful Websites Lancashire Police http://www.lancashire.police.uk/ South Ribble Borough Council http://www.southribble.gov.uk/ Longton Online http://www.longtononline.co.uk Longton Parish Council http://www.longtonparishcouncil.org/ The Natural History Museum (London) http://www.nhm.ac.uk/
SOCIAL MEDIA
NAVIGATION
SOCIAL
LINKS PAGE Please find below links to websites of supporters of this club and just damn interesting sites
CONTACT e:info@longtonvm.co.uk t: 01772 616974
ADDRESS Longton VM Sports & Social Club School Lane Longton Preston Lancashire

Links

This page contains a list of links that may be of interest or use to anyone searching the world wide web. It is not by any-means exhaustive nor particularly selective although we have tried to limit it to the best most related sites we've come across. Please feel free to email us with suggestions for sites you think deserve to be added to this list: info@longtonvm.co.uk Club Supporters & Sponsors Robin Oatridge & Co Solicitors http://www.robinoatridge.co.uk/ Grange Lane Garage http://www.grangelanegarage.co.uk/ Garden Scene http://www.turbaryhouse.co.uk/garden- scene/ Turbary House http://www.turbaryhouse.co.uk Lawrence Rooney Estate Agents http://www.lawrencerooney.co.uk/ C. W. Berry http://www.cwberry.com Recycling Lives http://www.recyclinglives.com/ The Original Bathroom Company http://www.originalbathroomcompany.co.u k/ Chapel Lane Garage http://www.chapellanegarage.co.uk/ Clearview Home Improvements http://www.clearviewhome.co.uk/ Longton Community Church http://www.longtoncommunitychurch.co.u k/ K.T.B. Music http://www.ktbmusic.co.uk/ A.P.G. Domestic Services http://www.apgdomesticservices.co.uk/ K Motors http://www.kmotors.co.uk/ Swift Building Design http://www.swiftbuildingdesign.co.uk/ Croft Bakery http://www.croftbakery.co.uk/ Blundells Hardware Telephone 01772 612365 Steve Gorton Telephone 01772 735614 Neal Buckley Telephone 01772 744700 ATH Electrical Telephone 07969571242 Useful Websites Lancashire Police http://www.lancashire.police.uk/ South Ribble Borough Council http://www.southribble.gov.uk/ Longton Online http://www.longtononline.co.uk Longton Parish Council http://www.longtonparishcouncil.org/ The Natural History Museum (London) http://www.nhm.ac.uk/
LONGTON VM